Contact Us

Primary Office

1873 Armour Road
Bourbonnais, Il. 60914
Phone: (815) 937-4579


Contact information for our other offices is available below


Bourbonnais

Jim Prentkowski - General Manager

jprentkowski@keyoutdoor.com

Andy Henderson - Account Executive

ahenderson@keyoutdoor.com

Gloria Alliss - Real Estate Inquiries

galliss@keyoutdoor.com
815-937-4579 (office)

1873 Armour Road
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

(815) 937-4579
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)

Galesburg

Angie McElwee- General Manager

amcelwee@keyoutdoor.com


838 North Henderson St.
Galesburg, IL 61401

Quincy

Evie Conrad - General Manager

econrad@keyoutdoor.com

3230 North 12th St.
Quincy, IL 62305

(217) 222-2095
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)

Decatur

Stephen Hagan - Account Executive

shagan@keyoutdoor.com

(217) 433-7987
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)

LaSalle

Celine Kossart - General Manager

ckossart@keyoutdoor.com

Billy Thompson - Account Executive

bthompson@keyoutdoor.com

2968 North St. Vincent Avenue
LaSalle, IL 61301

(815) 224-4742
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)

Iowa

Wayne Briggs - General Manager

wnbriggs2@msn.com

P.O. Box 57
Danville, IA 52623

(319) 372-0900
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)

Springfield

Nate Kolsto - General Manager

nkolsto@keyoutdoor.com

Angie LeCrone - Account Executive

alecrone@keyoutdoor.com

2056 S. Macarthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 523-8888
(815) 937-4546 (Fax)